SEARCH SITE BY TYPING (ESC TO CLOSE)

Skip to Content

Required fields are followed by *

-+

-+

Immerse yourself
in the Guadeloupe culture !

Explorer keen on meeting and discovery or homebird simply eager to make of the most of the moment, what better than to stay in typical and luxury villas, live in the heart of a private and secure residence at one of the most beautiful city of Guadeloupe. To be welcome by passionate hosts and impatient to share with you what the archipelago has to offer. As a couple, with friends, with your family or even alone, The Cool & Douce offers you to be in contact with Guadeloupe and immerse yourself in its culture and its daily life.

The Cool & Douce

The Cool & Douce Tourism Residence, located in Pliane-Gosier, is a luxury tourist accommodation structure. It consists of 2 villas of 73m2 exotic wood combining traditional architecture with modern comfort. It is located in a private and secure subdivision that does not detract from its charm and discretion.

DÉCOUVRIR LES VILLAS

Le Gosier

Le Gosier, famous seaside resort of Guadeloupe, is the gateway to the Riviera du Levant, a community of Agglomeration composed of the four cities of the southern coast of Grande-Terre: Gosier, Sainte-Anne, Saint-François, La Désirade.

The town of Le Gosier offers visitors a wide variety of natural areas, like its beaches with crystal clear waters (Tabarin Cove, Datcha, La Plage des Salines, The beach of Petit Havre, The beach of Anse à Jacques, The Anse Dumont and the inevitable Îlet du Gosier).

IMMERSION GUADELOUPÉENNE

RELAXATION & SUN

Our accommodations

to-topto-top

SEARCH SITE BY TYPING (ESC TO CLOSE)

Skip to Content

Les champs obligatoires sont suivis de *

-+

-+

Immergez-vous
dans la culture Guadeloupéenne !

Aventurier avide de rencontres et de découvertes ou pantouflard simplement désireux de profiter de l’instant présent, quoi de mieux que de séjourner dans des villas typiques et de standing, nichées au cœur d’une résidence privée et sécurisée dans l’une des plus belles communes de Guadeloupe. D’être accueilli par des hôtes passionnés et impatients de partager ce que l’archipel à de plus beau à offrir.  En couple, entre amis, en famille ou même en solitaire, La Cool & Douce vous propose d’être au contact de la Guadeloupe et de vous immerger dans sa culture et son quotidien.

Mot du Propriétaire

La Cool & Douce

La résidence Touristique La Cool & Douce, située à Pliane – GOSIER, est une petite structure de location de Gites touristiques de standing. Elle est composée de 2 petites villas de 73 m2 en bois exotique qui allient l’architecture traditionnelle au grand confort moderne. Elle est implantée au sein d’un lotissement privé et sécurisé qui n’ôte rien à son charme et à sa discrétion.

DÉCOUVRIR LES VILLAS
la cool et douce villa
Le Gosier

Le Gosier

Le Gosier, station balnéaire réputée de la Guadeloupe, est la porte d’entrée de la Riviera du Levant, communauté d’Agglomération composée des quatre communes du littoral sud de la Grande-Terre : Gosier, Sainte-Anne, Saint-François, La Désirade.

La ville du Gosier offre au visiteur une grande variété d’espaces naturels, à l’image de ses plages aux eaux cristallines (l’Anse Tabarin, la Datcha, La plage des Salines, La plage de Petit Havre, La plage de l’Anse à Jacques, L’Anse Dumont et l’incontournable Îlet du Gosier).

IMMERSION GUADELOUPÉENNE

DÉTENTE & SOLEIL

Nos hébergements

to-topto-top